General Assembly - MEMBERS ONLY

27 Maio, 2020

General Assembly - online 27th of May at 11h30

Considering the current situation of public calamity, decreed by the Government through Resolution of the Council of Ministers no. 33-A / 2020, of April 30, CCPH opted for the use of existing technologies, in order to avoid displacement and contacts. Thus, the General Assembly will be held by videoconference, using the «Microsoft Teams» application. If you would like to participate, please register below and we will send you the respective Microsoft Teams invitation on the 26th of May with the access link, accompanied by the respective instruction for use.


 I.  Appreciation and voting on the Balance Sheet, Report and Accounts of the Board of Directors and Fiscal Committee, referring to the year of 2019. 
II.  Replacement of members of the Board of Directors and the Fiscal Committee for the current 2019/2020 biennium; *
III. Discuss other matters of general interest to CCPH  

* II; 

Mr Rui Borges of Grandvision and Mr Armando Cruz of Cruzimpex have asked to step down from the Board. Until the next upcoming board elections of 2021/2024 (in March 2021) the following members are put forward to substitute them:

·   Erik Lassche - CEO Fullsix
·   Maarten Drenth - Cluster General Manager at InterContinental Hotels group

As part of the Fiscal Committee, in substituition of Mr Jan Willem van Schaijik, Bernardo Masteling Pereira is put forward as a candidate. Bernardo is Senior Tax Advisor at Mazars. 

We would like to warmly thank Rui Borges, Armando Cruz and Jan Willem van Schaijik for their contributions to the Chamber.

Click on the following link for the formal invitation: Convocatória AG_CCPH_Maio2020.pdf

Please find:

- the annual report here: R&C 2019 CCPH V5 28.04.2020 (1).pdf

- the declaration of the fiscal committee here: CCPH Parecer CF 2020_signed.pdf

- the signed auditors declaration here: CCPH_Relatório Auditoria 2019-VF-ass.pdf

- adapted plan of activities (after Covid-19):public/uploads/events/Plano de Atividades 2020 - covid.pdf

- project overview 2019:Projectos 2019-I.xlsx


I agree with the Privacy Policy Terms


  • Alexander Griekspoor
    Nucleobytes BV
  • Antonio Almeida
  • António Araujo
  • Bernardo Masteling Pereira
    Mazars, S.A.
  • Claudia Sena
  • David Carvalho Martins
    DCM Lawyers
  • Eric van Leuven
    Cushman & Wakefield
  • Erik Lassche
  • Gabriel Arianes
  • Gonçalo Vasconcelos
  • Heleen Starink
    Gesink Turismo Náutico
  • José Miguel Leonardo
  • José Nogueira de Brito
    Jerónimo Martins
  • Leendert Verschoor
  • Luís Newton
    Junta de Freguesia da Estrela
  • Maarten Drenth
  • Miguel Bos
    MaxiTrade & Consultoria Lda
  • Miguel Mota
    KLM - Royal Dutch Airlines
  • Nuno Pinto de Magalhães
    Sociedade Central de Cervejas e Bebidas
  • Nuno Prata
    The fietsenshop
  • Rita Lufinha Borges
    Miranda Law Firm
  • Roberta
    Miranda Law Firm